Alali, Bacim Mechanics of deformable solids; Calculus of variations and optimal control, optimization; Partial Differential Equations
Ph.D., 2008, Louisiana State University
bacimalali@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Albin, Nathan Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing, Partial Differential Equations
Ph.D. 2006, University of Utah
albin@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Amorim, Lino Symplectic Geometry, Mirror Symmetry, String Topology and Hamiltonian Dynamics
Ph.D. 2012, University of Wisconsin-Madison
lamorim@ksu.edu
webpage
Anno, Rina Algebraic geometry and category theory, representation theory, perverse sheaves, category O; DG categories
Ph.D. 2008, Harvard
ranno@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Auckly, David Geometry & Topology
Ph.D. 1991, University of Michigan
dav@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Bennett, Andrew Harmonic Analysis, Probability Theory, Mathematics Education
Ph.D. 1985, Princeton University
bennett@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Blank, Ivan PDEs, Free Boundary Problems
Ph.D. 2000, New York University
blanki@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Chermak, Andrew Finite Group Theory
Ph.D. 1975, Rutgers University
chermak@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Cochrane, Todd Analytic Number Theory
Ph.D. 1984, University of Michigan
cochrane@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Firsova, Tatiana Dynamical Systems and ergodic theory, several complex variables and analytic spaces
Ph.D., 2010, University of Toronto
tanyaf@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Hakobyan, Hrant Conformal/Quasiconformal Analysis and Geometric Measure Theory
Ph.D. 2006, SUNY at Stony Brook
hakobyan@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Hoehn, Gerald Vertex Operator Algebras, Discrete Mathematics, String Theory
Ph.D. 1995, University of Bonn
gerald@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Ihnatsyeva, Lizaveta Function spaces, Potential theory and Analysis on metric measure spaces
Ph.D. 2008, Belarusian State University
ihnatsyeva@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Jaberi-Douraki, Majid Modeling of Biological and Epidemiological Sciences, Dynamical Systems, Control Theory, Numerical Analysis
Ph.D. 2009, Universite Laval
jaberi@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Kerr, Gabriel Homological Algebra, Algebraic Geometry, Symplectic Geometry
Ph.D. 2007, University of Chicago
gdkerr@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Korten, Marianne Partial Differential Equations, Free Boundary Problems
Ph.D. 1994, University of Buenos Aires
marianne@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Li, Xiannan Number Theory
Ph.D 2011, Stanford University
xiannan@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Lin, Zongzhu Representation Theory of Algebraic Groups, Quantum Groups, Lie Algebras
Ph.D. 1989, University of Massachusetts
zlin@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Maginnis, John Algebraic Topology
Ph.D. 1987, Stanford University
maginnis@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Maldonado, Diego Partial Differential Equations, Fourier Analysis
Ph.D. 2005, University of Kansas
dmaldona@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Mazin, Mikhail Algebraic Geometry, Combinatorics, Geometry
Ph.D. 2010, University of Toronto
mmazin@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Nagy, Gabriel Operator Algebras, Functional Analysis
Ph.D. 1992, University of California, Berkeley
nagy@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Naibo, Virginia Partial Differential Equations, Fourier Analysis
Ph.D. 2002, Universidad Nacional del Litoral
vnaibo@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Nguyen, Dinh Liem Inverse Problems and Imaging, Scattering Theory and Scientific Computation.
Ph.D. 2013, Ecole Polytechnique (France)
dlnguyen@ksu.edu
webpage
Pinner, Christopher Number Theory
Ph.D. 1992, University of Texas
pinner@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Poggi-Corradini, Pietro Network Theory, Complex Analysis, Iteration & Operator Theory
Ph.D. 1996, University of Washington
pietro@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Reznikoff, Sarah Operator Algebras, Symbolic Dynamics
Ph.D. 2002, U. of California, Berkeley
sarahrez@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Rozhkovskaya, Natalia Representation Theory, Linear Algebra, Matrix Theory, Quantum Theory
Ph.D. 2002, University of Pennsylvania
rozhkovs@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Sadykov, Rustam Geometry, Topology
Ph.D. 2005, University of Florida
sadykov@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Soibelman, Iakov Deformation Theory, Quantum Groups, Symplectic Geometry, String Theory
Ph.D. 1983, Rostov University
soibel@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Spencer, Craig Analytic Number Theory
Ph.D. 2008, University of Michigan
cvs@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Turchin, Victor Geometry, Topology
Ph.D. 2002, University of Paris VII
turchin@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Volok, Dan Differential Equations, Harmonic Analysis, Operator Theory
Ph.D. 2002, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
danvolok@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Yetter, David Low Dimensional Topology, TQFTs, Category Theory, Geometry
Ph.D. 1984, University of Pennsylvania
dyetter@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Zemlyanova, Anna Elasticity, Fluid mechanics, Applied Complex Analysis
Ph.D. 2010, Louisiana State University
azem@math.ksu.edu
webpage
Zharkov, Ilia Algebraic & Differential Geometry, Mirror Symmetry
Ph.D. 2000, University of Pennsylvania
zharkov@math.ksu.edu
webpage